FACEBOOK LIVE SESSION – TODAY – APRIL 5 @ 6PM CET!!!

Tour of Flanders 2017 women

05 Apr FACEBOOK LIVE SESSION – TODAY – APRIL 5 @ 6PM CET!!!

Tour of Flanders 2017 women

 

Post-Flanders Facebook Live Session! Be sure to tune in today, April 5, at 6pm CET, 9am PST, 12pm EST!!!

Like my Facebook Page & Link here: https://www.facebook.com/CorynRiveraRacing/

 

Get your chance to ask me and some teammates about the race or anything else you have in mind! Let’s get chatty! See you then!