71 US NATIONAL TITLES

 

In her 14 years as a competitive cyclist, Coryn Rivera has already accomplished a great deal. She turned professional at age 16 and has amassed a total of 71 US National Championships in four different cycling disciplines: Road, Track, Cyclocross, and MTB. 71 US National Titles thanks to racing in the junior, collegiate, U23, and professional categories over her career.

 

She has competed at the highest levels of the sport such as Senior & Junior World Championships, Track World Cups, UCI Road World Cups, and Pan American Championships. And is currently the first ever American, male or female, to win the Tour of Flanders, also known as De Ronde van Vlaanderen. She races professionally for UCI Women’s World Tour: Team Sunweb and is an alumni of Marian University where she graduated with a Bachelors Degree in Business Marketing with a concentration in Entrepreneaurship. Follow Coryn as she continues to develop as a professional cyclist and pushes the highest level of the sport.

BLOG

  • Tour of Flanders 2017 women
    FACEBOOK LIVE SESSION – TODAY – APRIL 5 @ 6PM CET!!!

      Post-Flanders Facebook Live Session! Be sure to tune in today, April 5, at 6pm CET, 9am PST, 12pm EST!!! Like my Facebook Page &...

  • img_8064.jpg
    Pre-Season Travel Base Miles

    I know I had promised more blogs and I will admit to dropping the ball for a long time. Once the season starts, it gets hectic and what I t...

  • Ringing in a New Year

    I know it is kind of pathetic that it has been 2 years since I have posted a blog, but in that time I have been doubling up on finishing my...

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

bridgewplk